LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Hold on, hold on to yourself...this is gonna hurt like hell
Written at 1:44 a.m. on Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002

You just dont even know how badly life is going to suck for me at about, oh, lets say...7 am. Oh, I can feel the pain already.

I went out tonight. I probably shouldnt have, but I did. I went with "MsMoHoney", "Ms2inchman" and "MrKiddieTshirt" (I am not that original, I will think of something better later) to "Pebbles". We met up with "MrGreekGod" there. It was fun, but boy am I way too drunk. Even now, I am still spinning and should probably wait until morning to write this, but HELL NO!

So I waltz on into "Pebbles" and who shall be the first face that I see? Hmmm, that of "MrBackSeatDriver". Well, I didnt know what to do or say there. So I kinda just pretended I didnt even know he was there, but looked over about every 2 seconds. "MsBoobsalot" had called while I was there and I went outside to talk to her. On my way back in, he was walking out and we literally ran into each other. That got us talking. He remembered things I dont recall ever telling him. Like where I work, where I lived, things like that.

We talked for quite a while. He had asked what everyone was doing afterwards and I just said going home. He said he should follow us back. To which I responded (stupidly)...OK! Man, oh, man...when will I stop digging my hole deeper? Probably never.

So I left the bar with him. I asked everyone if they would miss me terribly if I left. After they responded that they had barely noticed that I was even there, I left with him. Much to my dismay I realized about halfway to my house that I didnt have my keys. They were sitting nicely on my console table in my apartment. I called "MsMoHoney" and asked her if she loved me enough to come let us in. After she said that she didnt really love me but would do it anyway, I was happy. We were left waiting at my gate to get in. He managed to pull the gate open enough for us to get in. So I was left sitting on my porch drunk as all get out and having to pee like you wouldnt beleive. It was bad! I almost knocked on "MrBibleBeater"'s door.

When "MsMoHoney" came home, I could run fast enough to get in. He came in and stayed for a while. It was nice. I started remembering how big of an ass I was with him.

Him~"can I call you back?"

Me~"How?"

Him~"Ok, you call me back in 20 minutes then"

Damn, why did I have to recollect all that crap? Dont know, but I did. He is leaving at 5 am to go off to Colorado, then New Mexico, then Vegas for a little while. Or at least that is what I think he mumbled to me. I was too drunk to pay attention. I am still typing by forces of nature here.

We left it at "So now I know where you live. I will be back". Yeah, this is coming from the man with the broken ass fingers. They didnt look too damn broken tonight. Oh well! That isnt really the point now is it? The point is that my drunk ass should be in bed. So therefore, I am taking my drunk ass to bed.

First, I want to thank some people tonight...

"Ms2inchman"~thank you for coming through for me...again. You scraped the bottom of your purse and came through for me like always.

"MsMoHoney"~Thank you for coming home and letting me in. Thank you for not making me pee in my pants. Sorry I ruined your night by cutting it short. I LOVE YOU!

"MrBackSeatDriver"~First, its not like you will read this. Two, the reason for your thank you is VERY apparent. Muchos Gracias!

So yeah, I am going to go to bed before I pass out where I am. Cuz, I am most certain that in about two second from now the Laws of Nature are going to take over and I am going to be face down at my desk.

%3~x�P>

Drunk girl go night, night now.

<---|--->