LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

If you steal my sunshine...
Written at 7:46 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2002

Sometimes I find it sad to see how narcissistic and self-centered and self-consumed people are. Other times, I laugh.

Have you ever noticed how sometimes when you do something, or not do something, people have a tendency to think it's about them. That they were the root cause of your actions. Sometimes, it not about you...its about me. Sometimes I dont even think of you. By the way, who are you again? You make me laugh.

Every now and then, I get to do something because I wanted to do it. It doesnt happen very often, but when it does...dont stand in my sunlight. Please. Because sometimes it gets cold in the shadows.

And what I know is going to happen is that you are going to read this and think its about you...which it isnt about you...its about YOU! HA HA HA! Just kidding...it really is about you!

<---|--->