LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I was gonna clean my room...
Written at 8:20 p.m. on Friday, Oct. 25, 2002

After work today, I met up with "MsMoHoney" and we went over to "MrHawaii5-0"'s house to visit. It had been months since I have seen him. And just like I knew that he would, he asked me how "MrBigDaddy" was. Well, he still owes me $600 for his cell phone bill. He is still getting his child support papers sent to my house. Other than that, I really dont know...or care.

It just makes me so angry when I picture in my head all the times he said "I will never screw you over on our cell phone bills. You can count on me". *coughBULLSHITcough* Do all men lie...or is it just all the ones I know? Maybe its just the ones that I date.

"MrBigDaddy" sold a good story. He had me beleiving he was a nice guy. Now I know the truth. It was better to have found out now that later on down the road when I am pounding out two of his kids like all the others have. Some guys should be required by law to have vastectomies, and he is one of them. Too many damn kids in that house. Now dont get me wrong, I love kids. I just think it is sad when you have 5 kids all in one room and when you tell them to point to Daddy, they all point to the same man...but when you tell them to point to Mommy, they all point to a different lady. Yep, that is "MrBigDaddy"'s house.

So "MsMoHoney" and I grabbed Thai food after we left "MrHawaii5-0"'s house. We went to a place that I have been to a few times before. Mostly during lunch. I dont know how I walked in there, ordered a bowl of soup and some tofu and spent $15. Fifteen dollars on a bowl of soup and tofu. WTF? I just dont get it.

We had a "philosophical" moment. We were a little intoxicated and got into that deep intoxicated philosophical talk. Does that even make sense?

Maybe I should wait until morning to finish this. Ugh, I dont even want to think about morning. I dont know if I am going to make it to "MsBoobsalot"'s house that early tomorrow morning. What good are friday nights if you cant go out and use them? What good are saturday mornings if you cant sleep in? I think I will get to her house around noon tomorrow.

<---|--->