LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

We built this city...
Written at 11:55 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 31, 2002

You would think that for someone making an entry as early as 11:47, I had to have had a bad night. But you would be wrong.

I went with "MsAngelic" to a party at "MsBoobsalot"'s house tonight. It was alot better than I thought it would be. It was a strange array of people at this party. You could definitely tell whose friends where whose. But that is what made it interesting.

It seemed like "MsBoobsalot"'s friends where all construction workers. It was funny because one of them was kinda cute and in a drunken (tee hee) stupor I told "MsAngelic" to go for him because he isnt the kind of guy who rents you an apartment...he's the kind of guy who builds you a house. There were so many construction worker guys.

And speaking of construction workers. Guess who rolls up in a hard hat? "MrAnalFreak"!!! I almost fell off my chair. He is someone I had met at her Memorial Day party. If he hadnt have come up to me and said hello first, I so would not have even recognized him. He looks good. We talked for a little bit. Nothing major.

Seeing him reinforced two things. First one, is my theory on how every guy that I date, reminds me of someone from my past. Yep, its the "Twin theory". And tonight, I dug deep into my past and I found his. Also, my "Fingerprint theory". That I have a certain type of guy. And they are pinpointed down to a fingerprint. They are all so...the same...its like looking at a fingerprint. Unmistakenly identifiable.

Damn, I have way too many theories. Is there a support group for that?

<---|--->