LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Erase and rewind...
Written at 6:31 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2002

Why I am pissed~By MsPsyched1

1. Because my Health insurance company consists of a bunch of fucking idiots! For the last week I have been shuffled around from ignorant person to ignorant person as to what to do while I am away on vacation. I finally reached someone today who finally broke it down to me...there is absolutely no where for me to go back in Maryland to see a doctor. Apparently, they have no contact with anything or anyone out of state. I hate to say it, but I am stranded in California. WTF??? I am still going on my vacation though.

2. Because my job sucks~'nuff said!

3. Because tomorrow is only Wednesday and these last two days have felt like a week...no, make that a month.

4. Because...Oh, JUST BECAUSE!

<---|--->