LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Oh daylight, daylight comes every time its calling
Written at 5:46 p.m. on Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002

I think that there's something wrong with me. No, besides that.

I came home last night and went to bed at 3am. I slept until 1 in the afternoon. I ran out and moved my car and came back in and went back to bed. I just now woke up at almost 6 pm when I got a phone call. That is insane. I slept for 16 hours. And I could sleep some more if I had time.

The worse part is that I think sleeping so long has given me a headache. Everytime I woke up I had a headache and it wont go away. Apparently, more sleep isnt making it better.

I need to get my ass in gear but I have no motivation to do so. One of the guys from last night just called me and will be here in two hours to pick me up and I have yet to do anything. I am still in my pajamas from last night.

This is sad. When I said to them last night that I was sleeping in today...I didnt mean that I was going to sleep my whole day away.

<---|--->