LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

No hounds to guide me, no army at my back...I'm gonna stand up
Written at 12:10 p.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

The things I want to accomplish today (in no particular order)...

1. Finish working on my papers for the lawyer.

2. Fill out the IRS papers and send them in.

3. Go to the gym.

4. Color my hair. (Although we all know this is my natural color)

5. Clean up my room...its starting to overtake me.

6. Do my laundry...that is starting to overtake my closet.

7. Start in on reading one of the many books that take up space on the bookshelves in my room.

8. Finally send that email to my mother that I have been saying I am going to send for about a month now.

9. Arrange my rental car for my trip.

10. Scan a co-workers pictures because she has only been asking me since last Thursday.

Procrastination is a bitch, its seething in my veins.

<---|--->