LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 4:45 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002

Apparently making two small entries doesnt count for anything...at least according to "Ms2inchman" who has asked me to please update with material of substance.

I dont really have too much to say. I spent the night with "MrLightening" again. We pretty much just stayed at my house and talked all night. We had a very nice talk about things in general.

He is always forward about what he wants and what he's sees happening, but always puts at the end of it "at your pace of course"...so I have decided to let him talk all he wants, but it will be at my pace.

Like for instance, he keeps calling my apartment "home"...(babe, when we get home..."). That's fine...its just words coming out of his mouth. I can live with that.

Of course, tonight he will be there again as well. The difference is that tonight I have alot of things I want to get done. He doesnt know this but I am dragging his ass with me to the nail salon and the grocery store. Fifteen minutes in one of these salons he will never want to go with me again.

I talked to "MrDiamond" for a while today. I hate that he always finds the potential for failure in all of my relationships...even in the beginning. And he always feels the need to point it out to me. I guess that is what friends are for, but sometimes biting your tongue can be good too.

Like "Ms2inchman"...she said that she didnt think too highly of him upon first meeting, but as long as he has made it right with me then that is all that matters to her. That meant the world to me to hear.

<---|--->