LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Everybody needs a little time away...
Written at 9:37 a.m. on Friday, Nov. 22, 2002

If I dont get a day off, I am going to suffocate...really, I am.

We kinda had a long talk last night about a few things. I told him that my trip back to Baltimore was not only to see my family but to possibly look into moving back there. And he said he could move back there if need be.

I am so scared. So smothered. I dont even know how to put it in words. Looking back I see all the signs now. The other day in the car, we were driving and he took my hand and said "Dont ever leave me". I dont know what he meant by that.

He said last night that all he wants to do is love me and take care of me. I just cant bring myself to open up to the possibility. That has so say something right there. I just want to disappear.

It shouldnt be this hard to be with someone. And it is way too soon for things to already be going wrong. And its not normal to be going this fast so damn quickly.

And new girl at work said some things to me this morning that freaked me out even more, but I am not even going to get into them because its taken me the last hour to calm down from it.

Someone, please tell the carnie to slow down the ride please...I wanna get off now!

<---|--->