LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

You better love love'n and you better behave
Written at 2:46 p.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002

Ok, so I broke down and called him ("MrBigDaddy") back.

We only talked for about ten minutes. I am still a little unsure as to what I should have said. I agreed to meet him after work for a cup of coffee somewhere. We didnt really settle on a place.

I am just waiting. I know when "Ms2inchman" and "MsAngelic" get a hold of this, they are going to require me to have a psychological evaluation to see if I am all there. Which we all know, I am not. I just have a hard time holding grudges against people. I mean, I can hold them as long as they do...but when someone comes to me an apologizes, I cave. Not a good trait, I must say.

I am sure he is thinking he can just pick up where he left off, but I can assure you that is not going to happen.

I mean, as a boyfriend...he sucked. But when we settled down and became just friends, it was great. I really trusted him alot. And I hate when I have to take that away from people. That explains why I only have a small, close group of friends that I really whole-heartedly trust.

I dont like it that I have a hard time trusting people, but experience has shown me that I have to tread lightly with much caution with people.

So I figure that a cup of coffee is pretty harmless. Not much can happen there. On the phone he did agree to start paying off what he owes. Guess that is a good first step.

<---|--->