LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Gotta keep on keep'n on...
Written at 9:58 a.m. on Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2002

Is it friday yet? No? Damn it, lie to me would ya!

Actually, I dont care if this week goes by at a snail's pace. Every day I get a little more nervous about going home. A million things keep running through my head.

I wonder what it will be like to see my mother after seven years. Would she even recognize me if we were to run into each other on the street?

I wonder if I am going to have my Christmas gifts purchased and shipped out in time to arrive by Christmas day. How mad will my family be if they arent?

I also wonder if seeing "MrCuriousGeorge" while I am out there is such a good idea. Will he still want to see me if I tell him that I am with someone and just want to be friends?

I wonder how the weather is going to be back there. Is it going to be the cold temperature or the snow that kills me? Will it make my symptoms worse? What if it does? What then?

So many things popping in and out of my head. I am so nervous about this trip. I am sure once I get there and set foot on home soil it will all get better. But for now...its all nerve-wracking.

So much to do...so little time. Time is of the essence now.

<---|--->