LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 11:43 a.m. on Monday, Dec. 30, 2002

I dont know what else to say other than I am torn...right in half.

Half of me wants to stay here, yet the other half of me wants to go home. It really is a tale of two cities. My past...my present...then figuring where my future will be.

I have enjoyed every second of being here. Not one minute has been taken for granted. I have never given my family the credit that they deserve. I have felt so loved from the second my plane landed over a week ago. I havent realized until now how much I need them. They have been the greatest support for me.

One thing I am determined to get into is my geneology charts. I started them years ago and never finished them. I had hit a wall back then and I think I may have gotten past that. I would be interested to see how far I can go.

I am making copies of some old pictures of my family while I am here. Thankfully my aunt is very organized and has everything dated.

This will be fun...cant wait to start it.

<---|--->