LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I'm alright, I'm ok...I think God can explain
Written at 7:53 p.m. on Wednesday, Jan. 08, 2003


Which guy are you destined to have sex with?

brought to you by Quizilla

I am so utterly bored...out of my mind. I am waiting for a call from "MrBigDaddy" so I know what time he will be getting off work. That way I can decide what I am going to do with my night.

I am also being subjected to my roommate's little brother sitting outside of my bedroom door playing his guitar. I have never wanted to break a guitar so badly. GRRR!

I am just highly frustrated today. Frustrated that I am driving around in the most GHETTO-ass car possible because a tree decided to lay down and take a nap on it.

I am frustrated with having to pick apples or oranges when what I really want is to throw it all together in a blender and make a smoothie.

I am frustrated that I want peace and quiet and am SOOOO not getting it right now.

Is there a pill for this?

<---|--->