LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I think I'm paranoid...
Written at 9:51 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003

I am becoming one of those creepy people that are overly paranoid.

Last night "MrBigDaddy" got off work at about midnight...or at least I think so. I was sound asleep and was scared out of my mind when I heard someone creeping into my room. Let me tell you, the whole "I will leave the front door unlocked, just come in when you get here" isnt romantic when you are screaming your head off.

I guess I am just not used to sharing my space with anyone. Or having people walk into my room in the middle of the night when I am sleeping.

Then at 1 am, my cell phone rings...I didnt answer it. Then my home phone rings...still didnt answer it. Then my cell phone rings again...this time I answered it, because by now "MrBigDaddy" is looking at me like WTF? It was "MrLightening". That could have presented a sticky situation, but I told him it was 1 am and I was sleeping.

So this morning I left "MrBigDaddy" alone while I headed off to work. He is alone in my house...and that makes me paranoid. The last person I left in my house like that, "MrCuriousGeorge", decided to be a little snoopy and read things that he shouldnt have. *coughMYDIARYcough*

But if we are going to live together, midnight fright sessions and lack of privacy are something I am going to have to get used to.

<---|--->