LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

It's all coming back, it's all coming back to me now
Written at 6:04 p.m. on Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2003

This may very well be my most honest entry yet.

Little known facts about me:

~When I was little, I had Scarlet Fever and almost died.

~For the longest time I confused sex and love. Now the difference is clear to me.

~I am not afraid to die.

~I didnt cry at my father's death for over a year.

~My greatest fear in life is never living it to its fullest potential.

~If I could live in any era, I would choose the "Roarin' 20's".

~In high school my friends all thought that I would be the first one to have kids. To date, I am the only one in our "group" that doesnt have any.

~My mother sent me an email about a year ago and told me how she loved both of her children. I still dont know what that means...I am the only child.

~When I was about 9 years old, I had OCD so bad I would wash my hands every five minutes and put new sheets on my bed every night.

~When I was 8 yrs old, I got blood poisoning when I cut my arm on an old armoire while playing hide and seek.

~I moved out of my parents' house for the first time when I was 14. I would always go back and then leave again. This happened 5 times before I finally left for good at 18.

~When I was 16, I had three friends die in a three month period. One in a car accident, one in a motorcycle accident and one hung himself.

~One day I was taking a walk and I tripped over the neighbor's local newspaper. I picked it up and found an article about my ex-boyfriend and how he had been arrested for armed robbery. It was at the moment that I was no longer sad that I had a miscarriage.

~I once told my father that I hated him out of anger. I never got the chance to tell him I didnt mean it before he died. That still eats at me.

~I once walked in on my boyfriend having a three-some with two of my friends.

Isnt life great?

<---|--->