LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Dream on, dream on...
Written at 10:36 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003

I want a boyfriend that is going to look at the bed and think sex...not sleep.

This is what I come home to everyday:

Tonight I was so utterly bored sitting here while he slept. The reason I even considered this night job thing was because he promised me, "I will be sleeping all day while you are at work and I will be all refreshed for you when you get home". cough*bullshit*cough

So tonight when "Ms2inchman" called me I made plans with her for friday night. When I got off the phone with her, he said "Thanks for making plans for friday and not mentioning it to me". To which I fired back with "My plans are for 9:30 friday. You told me that I should go out while you are at work and by 9:30 on friday, you will be. I wouldnt dare make plans between 5:30 and 9:30 because I so thoroughly enjoy watching you sleep". (insert much sarcasm)

I think he got the point there. I am tired of coming home and sitting here. We dont go anywhere. NO WHERE! And I cant just sit around the house and do nothing. I get depressed doing that. I need to be out, interacting with other people.

I feel like these walls are starting to close in on me.

<---|--->