LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Private eyes are watching you...
Written at 1:41 p.m. on Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

ok, Inspector Gadget I am not!

I pulled my quarters together and went down to the payphone on the corner. There was no way I was calling from my cell phone and have it be traced back to me.

So four calls and three dollars later, I didnt get much farther. One of the calls was his work. One was his dad (Eek!). And two were hotel/inns. Which leaves me just as confused and conflicted as I started.

I am going to let this go for right now. I am going to stop digging into things...for right now. But I will be watching him.

I have a headache today and dont want to think about it anymore. And it doesnt help that a woman that I work with has taken control of the radio in here. Some spanish 80's station. I had no idea that there even was such a thing. Its definitely...different.

<---|--->