LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Dont go away mad, just go away
Written at 11:38 a.m. on Monday, Mar. 31, 2003

I have a huge headache...and an even bigger desire to go home.

I am barely into my day and feel so run-down already. I have spent the majority of my morning squaring away some financial issues. If I could just get all of these credit card bills off my back, I would feel so much better.

Its pretty damn sad when your credit card bill comes and it says minimum payment due is $608. Yeah, that's so not happening. And that's only one of about 15 cards that I have.

But I will not think about that right now. Its making my head hurt even worse. (thinking about puppy dogs and hot chocolate)

Last night I got another call from "MrLightening". He sounded really strange. I mean, he always sounds strange, but this time was a little more than usual. I dont think he quite grasps the concept of all of this. Again, when he didnt like what he was hearing, he said We shouldnt try to take this any farther. Ya think? That's what I have been trying to tell him for about 4 months now. But he gets all irrate with me and goes away for about two weeks...and then calls me and we go through all of this again.

He also told me that he hopes that I find someone soon. I explained to him that I still have a boyfriend and that I still live with him. He just got really quiet and said for me to have a good night...then hung up.

He is like a bad case of herpes. Not that I would know anything about that. But he has a way of just popping up out of the blue and being a real pain in the ass until he goes away. But it never fails that in a few weeks he is back again irritating me all over again.

I just want to make it through this day with very little incident. And go home and sleep this off.

<---|--->