LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

One look at you and I can't disguise, I've got hungry eyes
Written at 2:46 p.m. on Wednesday, Apr. 16, 2003

I think it may finally be catching up to me.

I have a pounding headache. I cant remember if I took my medication this morning or not. I am so hungry that I want to beat up a co-worker for his veggie burger. Actually, I know I need to eat, but I am not hungry. The two Red Bulls that I drank today are making me feel really tweeked out. The phones wont stop ringing long enough for me to catch my breath in between calls.

And the worst part is that I am here in the office by myself and I dont know when anyone is going to come back so that I can run out and get something. I may have to just go and take my chances that it will go unnoticed that I left.

I think I may have screwed something up in my body. I can feel that I need to eat, but I am not hungry at all. I know that I will feel better if I eat something and my headache will go away.

Fuck it! I am going to have to just owe someone a veggie burger.

Maybe he's right.

<---|--->