LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 2:23 p.m. on Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

See, good things happen when you walk around with a smile on.

I called this morning to reorder my shots. I asked her at the time I reordered why I havent received a bill in months. Its been since about December. She told me its because my insurance company is covering it...100%.

That makes me so very happy. That medicine is $1200 a month for 4 shots. I had a co-pay, but apparently I dont have that anymore. She told me, if anything, they owe me money.

But, Einstein's theory of relativity holds true here. To every action there is an equal and opposite reaction.

I tried to pay on of my utility bills online. I had never used their online payment option before. I had to go through all the rigamarole of registering only to get to the payment page and have it not work. So I tried it again...still didnt work. But I did notice a little statement at the bottom that made reference to a duplicate payment. And its only been 10 mins so no one can confirm if my $180 payment has morphed into a $360 payment...or if I still owe them $180.

I'm still smiling though...

<---|--->