LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

She's out there on her own and she's alright...Sonny came home...
Written at 2:37 p.m. on Thursday, Jun. 05, 2003

Because of a minor setback that I had with "MrBigDaddy" last night, I called "MrRedemption" this morning to get the ball rolling. I had to have this be a minor setback, not something huge.

We've agreed that living together is something that we're definitely going to do. We both think it will be something very positive for both of us. For once, I can live with a guy and not be dating him. That's got to be the healthiest part about all of this.

So he's going to come over sunday afternoon and we're going to go over to the rental office and sign the lease. He's excited, I'm excited...its exciting.

I received a phone call from "MrWhacker" this afternoon. I made plans to go out with him tonight. We havent seen each other in months. I think we're just going to go to Palace Park and play miniature golf and ride the go-carts. I wanna play some laser tag too. I just want to go out and have fun. I really need it. I deserve it.

<---|--->