LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 3:25 p.m. on Friday, Jun. 06, 2003

Remember my massage ? Yeah, I havent forgotten either.

Anyway, the guy called me up today to place an order. I think he's the sweetest guy in the world, but I have to maintain a level of professionalism here. I cant get too close to one of my accounts.

So he called earlier and when he went to hang up, he said Thanks so much...love ya, kisses. Is is just me or is that a little on the strange side? I didnt say anything back...just thanked him too and hung up.

So when he showed up here earlier with his kid in tow, I thought I'd be a little safe. I cant remember his son's name so I just call him Cutie because he's just so damn adorable. Anyway, he just kept telling me how nice it was to see me again and asking when I'm going to come back for another massage. Then he mentioned how the two of them are going to have to take me to Disneyland sometime. And then...when he went to leave, he blew me a kiss.

The biggest problem about all of this is...HE'S MARRIED!!!

The second biggest...he's one of my customers.

I really want another massage, though. My back has been aching alot lately and I've started getting headaches again. But, there's no way I want to get myself in the middle of anything that I shouldnt be getting into.

<---|--->