LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

And I...want to thank you...for giving me the best day of my life
Written at 3:06 p.m. on Saturday, Jul. 19, 2003

Dont worry...this isnt one of those entries with my whining pathetically about things. This is an entry of gratitude.

I should be doing this indivually, one by one...but to do that would take me all day. Mostly, I just want say thank you. Thank you to all of you that have left me messages...either via email, guestbook, notes or tag-board. They have literally meant the WORLD to me.

Its messages like that, that have made me realize what I am, what I could be...and what I have yet to become. Someday. It will happen. But you've all given me strength that I never thought that I could muster up. You've been my rock.

Its kinda like when you have someone standing over you and constantly telling you that you're worthless and belittling you...after a while you start believing it. Well, you guys have said just the opposite and made me see what I am when I did feel worthless. And I'm believing you. Because you've always been right so far.

These past few months have been painfully hard for me. Thank you so, so, so very much for all of your support and nice thoughts. To simply say THANK YOU is an understatement. I am beyond grateful.

<---|--->