LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Stay or leave...
Written at 3:03 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004

Beleive it or not...I'm still here.

I know I've barely written anything in the last month or two, but I promise to catch up now that my computer is fixed and I'll be able to update like I should.

The only thing that's been weighing heavy on my mind lately is what I'm going to do...stay or leave. I have this wonderful oppurtunity to leave here and start my life over somewhere else. Yet, the thought kinda scares me all in the same breath. I have this window of oppurtunity that will only be open for a short time. Decisions, decisions!

Something to think about. I'll elaborate on it all a little later. For now, all I can say is...I'm back and I've missed everyone immensely!

PS. Angel, I noticed this little box down here...is that it? Does it work. Thanks for everything...YOU ROCK!

<---|--->