LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 12:06 p.m. on Saturday, May. 29, 2004

I am almost there...to the point that I can say that I'm done and ready to start a new beginning.

I have until the end of this weekend to be fully out of my old place. Its been progressively getting harder to come here and clean up. Mostly, because I havent been feeling well. My legs hurt and it feels like I'm walking on stilts. But I refuse to give up. I'm not a quitter.

I stayed here last night and we both slept on the sofa. I woke up in a cold sweat from a nightmare I'd been having. I was dreaming that I had went to the doctor to talk about my legs and how bad I have been feeling. Then for some reason, he asked me if I could be pregnant and I said no. But he decided to do a check up anyway and was listening to my stomache and said that he heard a heartbeat and that I was indeed pregnant. I woke up nearly screaming and in tears.

When he asked me what was wrong, I just said "nightmare". He asked me what it was about, but I just said "I dont want to talk about it". I am hoping that I wasnt talking in my sleep, which I've heard that I do QUITE often.

So anyway, a weekend that should be filled with bbq's, beer and laughter will be replaced by boxs, hauling and tears. This kinda sucks!

<---|--->