LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:20 p.m. on Tuesday, Jul. 27, 2004

I have been feeling so much better lately.

A woman that I work with has been giving me this "Raindrop therapy". Its been working pretty well. Today, she also gave me this anti-oxidant drink. I feel alot better than I did a few days ago.

I had a doctor's appointment yesterday that I missed. The lady on the phone told me, "Tuesday, July 26th". This morning it dawned on me that, although today is Tuesday, yesterday was the 26th. I made another appointment for Friday. FRIDAY! I took Friday off work because, well, because I deserve it. I have been at this job for almost a year and have never taken a day off and DAMN IT I deserve a day off. I'm looking forward to sleeping in.

Other than that, everything is just the same as it normally is. Nothing new and interesting going on here. And...I'm not really complaining about that either.

<---|--->