LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 5:01 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2004

Just another day in paradise...

I woke up this morning at 5:15 to get to Mo's at 5:45 to pick her up so she could be at work by 6:30. I have never been much of a mornin person, but this mornibng may have changed all that. It was so nice outside. The wind was blowing pretty hard and it made me so nostalgic. It reminded me of fall on the east coast...my favorite time of the year. It was nice and cool outside and picture perfect. I was up early enough to see the sun setting over the Saddleback Mountains. I wanted so badly to pull over and take a picture. I dont think I'll be getting up this early every day, but every once in a while it would be nice.

My plan tonight is to go to the gym for a little while...then go home and pass out. Getting up early can make you feel that way. I do need to get my booty to the gym. Losing weight is great and all if you keep up with the toning. If not, you get all flabby with loose skin. I just about passed out when catching a glimpse in the mirror. It scared me to think it would get worse, therefore I think we're going to pause on the cardio and eork on the toning for a while. And by "we" I mean me and my booty...not my other personality.

Off I go...

<---|--->