LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I maybe made some mistakes but i'm only human, but I'm man enough to face them today...
Written at 10:55 a.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2004

Okay, this is what I've accomplished so far today:

1) Uncle Sam has been given a verbal promise that he will get his left butt cheek (the Federal tax side) kissed once a month with a small payment.

2) My shots have been ordered. It only took three phone calls to get them to understand that my credit card will not be working this month.

3) When I was calling to get my shots delivered, they informed me that I was working on my last refill. So I had to call my doctor and get the ball rolling on that as well. I may need to see a neurologist to get it resolved, but that's probably a good thing...something I should do anyway.

So yeah, that's what has been taken care of so far today. I still need to call and get Uncle Sammy's other butt cheek (State tax) kissed as well. I also need to get my bank stuff taken care of. I need to decide whether or not I need to open another bank account until I get this squared away.

My brain may short curcuit any minute now. But I am an adult now and I should take care of my crap...so I am.

I still wanna be a kid again...

<---|--->