LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Cuz Angel you were born to fly...
Written at 1:05 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 03, 2004

This entry is going to be all about you, "my little Angelic one".

I need you to leave knowing that I am going to miss you so very much. Your presence in my life has been a very positive one and for that I am eternally thankful for.

My only regret that is along the way, our paths have waxed and waned together. I havent always been the friend that I should have (or could have) been. And for that...I am sorry. Because you've always been a great friend to me...and I havent always reciprocated it.

I'll tell you one thing...whenever I watch the Academy awards, I'll remember the night we spent a million hours straight on the phone together. And when I drink Dom...I'll remember the night we hung out with Dennis Rodman on his birthday. And when I watch The Four Feathers...I'll remember you taking me to the world premiere of the movie. My point is...I'll remember. I'll remember it all. I have a million memories with your name on them.

Just like when you left for Wisconsin and I told you to keep my house key so you'll always know you have a place to go...the key might be different, but the concept is still the same...you still always have a place to go.

I'll see you tonight...we'll have a Smirnoff Ice with a shot of Chambourd...for old time's sake.

<---|--->