LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Another one bites the dust...
Written at 10:53 a.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2004

Who's the big lagger here? Oh, that'd be me!

I've been so busy lately. First, I have this stupid Open House thingy for work tomorrow. That is going to require a new outfit, so I am going to meet up with my friend Lauren and go shopping tonight. Then, we're going to the movies to see Bridget Jones. But this Open House needs to hurry up and be done with. Its hurting my head at the very thought.

Everything else is running smoothly. Although, everytime I say that, things crumble the very next day. So for now, I'll just say things are "okay" (wink, wink).

I did find out from Monique that she will be leaving around Thanksgiving to move to Arizona. I'm quite sad about that. Not just because now I'm unsure about who will be giving me my shots, but because in the last 5-6 years I've never not had her in my life. She's always been right across the street. Its been her family welcoming me every Thanksgiving and Christmas. I am going to miss her so very much.

Everyone is moving...or already gone.

<---|--->