LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 7:09 p.m. on Friday, Dec. 10, 2004

So yeah, I get this voicemail around 5, right before I was getting off work..."Hey Trace, Its Chris. So umm, I am coming...I should be in L.A. around 10 your time. Call me when you can."

I cant say I'm not a little scared. This is the first I've heard about him coming out. It would have been nice to have advanced notice.

And my company Christmas party tomorrow...that OH MY GOD, if Matt doesnt find something to wear TONIGHT I may have to get a little violent. Because if I wake up tomorrow and he tells me that he cant go because he doesnt have anything to wear, I will not hesitate to drag his ass out by the heal first thing tomorrow morning and take him shopping.

I know he doesnt want to go. He hasnt outright said it, but he just snarls every time I mention going out shopping.

I may need to take up a hobby...like vodka.

<---|--->