LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:09 p.m. on Thursday, Mar. 03, 2005

Last night was just what I needed.

I met up with my friend Lauren at the Marketplace and did some clothes shopping. Then we went and had dinner and talked for hours. It was so nice. To just sit and talk and not worry about time. After dinner, we went and walked around Pier 1. There were so many things that I wanted, but I had to curb that shopaholic in me. I got alot of clothes so I had no room to really complain.

Anyhoo, I am starting to feel better. I would say that I am 75% through this relapse. I got my shot today...without any trouble. So that's a big plus.

I am definitel in a better place than I was the other day. I dont know what was wrong with me. But things are better now.

AND TOMORROW IS FRIDAY...another big plus!

<---|--->