LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 12:05 p.m. on Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2005

Ok, first things first. I dont have internet at home as my roommate sucks and got it turned off. Being as I am only there for the next few weeks, it wasnt worth it to pay the reconnection charge...rather just keep it off and restart when I move.

About my move. I feel 19 again. Well, only for the fact that I feel like that bumbling young girl that doesnt have her shit together. I had to call on my mom to help me get into this apartment. I hate asking ANYONE for ANYTHING. I am a survivalist. No matter what, I should be able to get myself out of my own problems. But I am grateful she's helping. Despite how independent I like to feel, I still need a place to live next month.

So I think everything is kinda falling into place. I will know soon if its definite. Still crossing fingers here.

<---|--->