LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 5:31 p.m. on Thursday, Oct. 20, 2005

I fear I'm getting rather boring...there isnt too much going on in my life right now. I am trying real hard to get some excitement around here...not happening.

I have been feeling incredibly good lately. I guess that's what happens when you get rid of a black cloud of a boyfriend...the sun comes out. I've been feeling ridiculously good though. I'm gettin (or at least trying) to get things together. Its really the first time in a long time I can sit back and relax knowing that I'm up to par on everything. All of my bills are paid...or at least worked out. That's a miracle in itself. I love it! That's probably why I physically feel better...the stress level has gone down considerably. Now if I can only get the idiot that lives above me to stop coming home at midnight and stop walking across the floor as if he's Godzilla closing in for the kill.

My apartment is coming along. Its actually pretty cute. I figured no one really sits down for meals there, so I took the dining room table out and made it a little place for my computer and books. I guess the real term is a little office area. That way I can get some work done at home instead of staying late or working through lunch.

So yeah, that's about it right now. Still pretty boring though.

<---|--->