LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 2:09 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 09, 2005

Things are so good right now it hurts.

I have been feeling great physically. I really do think this disease is a state of mind. I've been trying to stay positive about things lately. I even have been waking up in the morning and not have a headache.

For the better part of the week, I know its only Wednesday, I have been feeling like everything I wear makes me look fat. My clothes just dont appear to feel right. But I weighed myself this morning and actually lost 5 more lbs. I just dont get it.

I've also been seeing a new guy. For now, we'll just call him "New Guy". I dont know if it'll work out, but for now its fun. I dont really think I want to date someone seriously right now anyway. But he's so nice. Butterflies nice.

Other than that, nothing else has reall been going on. For once, I'm really enjoying the waves being calm.

<---|--->