LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 10:39 a.m. on Saturday, Nov. 12, 2005

If I ever start an entry with 'Tonight I had sushi'...that is so a good things. And, no, sushi isnt a new term for sex. You just dont compare or relate anything to do with sex to anything to do with fish. That's just wrong.

So, anyway, back to sushi. I was sitting here checking my emails when I got an IM from a friend yesterday. I've always kinda had a little crush on him. We've barely talked over the last year or so. So I was kinda surprised when the conversation went past the "Hi, how are ya?"'s. We talked for the longest time...about all sorts of crap. Finally, he asked if I would be interested in going out to dinner and hanging out one night soon. Umm, yeah. So we agreed we'd go out for sushi.

I've always been amazed by him. He is one of the nicest guys I've ever met. He mentioned that all I need is a nice guy. I just need to figure out how to recruit him. I'm not going to say much about him other than that.

But here's my horoscope from yesterday...

Dear Tracey,
Here is your horoscope
for Friday, November 11:

It may be cold outside, but wherever you are will be nice and warm -- steamy, even -- if you count the smiles and glances you're exchanging. You're due for some good, old-fashioned emotional fireworks. Romance: how nice!

Yeah, I'm craving me some sushi!

<---|--->