LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 10:36 a.m. on Saturday, Nov. 19, 2005

Ahh, its finally the weekend.

I up and changed around my plans for the weekend. Its my only two days to do what I want to do. I'll do the family thing tomorrow.

This afternoon, I'm going to meet my friend Emily at "The Crabhouse" for lunch and some drinks. I dont see my friends nearly as much as I should.

There is also so much history for me (and other people, wink wink) there. Its going to be strange to go. At one point, all the girls were dating someone who worked there. It was also the place that Matt used to take me to every Friday night. Ya know, back when things were different. Before he morphed into something I didnt like.

I hate when irony steps in. Just as I typed that sentence, I got a new email...from him. "Good Morning Sunshine". And that was it. Strange. Its like he has mental telepathy. Mental something.

Ugh!

<---|--->