LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 12:56 p.m. on Thursday, Feb. 02, 2006

I'm starting to get a little creeped out. Either he reads my diary...or he has my phone tapped. Because I swear that I'll write something here or say it to someone over the phone and before I know it he's either done it or commented on it.

For instance, yesterday I wrote about how I wanted a phone call. Well, last night I received several phone calls. Is it just coinsidence? I hope so. I'd be mortified if he read alot of the stuff in here. I prefer for him not to read about all of my screw-ups.

And it was just so freak'n cute. When he called me last night, he was at the motorcycle dealership looking at bikes. He said he was going to take a pic on his camera phone and sent it to me so I could see it. While waiting, I sent him a picture. He called me back shortly afterward, but I was running trash out to the dumpster. He left me a voicemail, "Sorry I didnt call back sooner. I wasnt able to send you the pic, but I got yours. You're so cute. I really wish you were here right now. I could cuddle with you. And kiss you." It was the sweetest, cutest little message. (So if you are reading this...I think you're adorable.)

Anyhoo, that's about all I have. Nothing of importance has been happening. Today is Thursday, so that means I dont really get a lunch. I do, but it involves bending over and taking it in the ass...litterally. I could say upper thigh, but it didnt sound as good. So yeah, that's what I get to do today. I really do need to at least eat something before I go. I'm back to not wanting to eat again. Time goes by and I either look at the clock and see that too much time has passed and I need to eat or my body tells me by making me feel really sick. I need to eat way more than I actually do. More food, more often.

And the food lady. She comes by every day, twice a day, to bring food if we want it. When I dont need any she's all in my face, but when I dont, I can never seem to find her. Go figure.

Its time for lunch...I'm out like trout.

<---|--->