LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 4:14 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 03, 2006

I was sitting here all pity party of one thinking about things and how I get the short end of the stick most of the time. Then I took that stick and beat myself senseless with it.

I know from a lot of previous experience that I freak out about things that are nothing. Surely not something to get all wound up over. And sometimes "freak out" is an understatement.

Skip to sanity. I got a few emails from "S". Tomorrow he has another seminar litterally on the same street I work. A few buildings down. I have jury duty on Monday and tons of stuff to get done, so I'm coming into the office tomorrow to get them done and wait for him.

I'm also going to the Urgent Care tonight. My doctor didnt have any open appointments and its imperative that someone look at my neck and back. I cant even explain the excrutiating pain that I was in last night because of it. And I'm not going through the weekend feeling this bad...without some heavy pain killers.

Now, I have to hit FedEx before I can do anything else. This is so not going to feel like a weekend.

<---|--->