LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

We are the ones that make a brighter day so lets start giving
Written at 12:25 p.m. on Friday, May. 12, 2006

I dont really have much to say. Been a quiet week for me.

So I'm going to start here with this. I'm asking as a favor for you to help out bebelua. She's going through something that while some of us havent had to go through, we all can understand and relate to. One day it may be your parents...or even you. To ease her, even if just a little bit, she needs help. Read over her last few entries. And if possible, throw her $5, $10, whatever is comfortable. I'm not going to go on with a long Sally Struthers kind of speech. I'm going to leave it at that.

Moving right along. Tonight I have tickets to an Angels game. Have more for Sunday. A Friday night isnt hard to find someone that will go. But Mother's Day will be hard. I dont know. I'm sure I'll figure out something. I usually do.

Wow. I really dont have much to say today.

<---|--->