LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 12:01 p.m. on Wednesday, Jul. 05, 2006

My little vacation is almost at an end. I wish I had the rest of the week off work.

Aside from the bullshit on Sunday I've had a pretty good vacation. I went to Maria's house yesterday. Its weird hanging out with her and her husband. Curt isnt there. Its was a good night nonetheless. We had a nice bbq'd dinner. Then when it got dark we walked to this park over-looking the lake to see fireworks. Yes, we walked. And I loved it. I had no problems.

Today though, I got up to go into work for a little bit. I told my boss the other day that I would. I was only there for an hour or two and when I realized the phone wasnt ringing and we were dead I was out. I came home.

I've been sitting here trying to enjoy my last day off and clean up after a long weekend of all kinds of stuff. I'm failing miserably on the relaxing attempt. Someone keeps calling my cell phone and my landline from a blocked number. They just keep going back and forth between the two. I'm not answering it and they arent leaving a message either. I have my suspicions that its Matt. I dont want to talk to him. Today, tomorrow or any time soon. I just hope he doesnt do anything stupid like show up at my house. I havent received any emails which is usually next on his list when he cant find me. I called work and Nay-Nay told me that someone has been calling and hanging up.

I'm thinking I might get in my car and go somewhere for a little while. I dont need to be here. And I have a very bad feeling.

I cant live like this. This isnt living...it hiding.

<---|--->