LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:46 a.m. on Sunday, Jul. 23, 2006

I need more Saturdays like this.

Yesterday I got up, way too early, and met Maria at the hair salon. I got my hair done and my eyebrows threaded. Afterwards I went on a shopping spree. We went to a couple different places. I think I'm set for a while.

My cell phone doesnt work very well in my apartment. I did get the message alert last night and checked the message...it was Eric. Its me...Eric. I dont know why I'm trying to call again. I called a couple of times and left a message. Anyway, I wanted to see if you wanted to do something. Obviously you never called me back. I want to tell you, you know, I'm a cool person. And I think things would've been really cool. You have a lot ppp(stuttered)...we all have our problems, but I think you've got issues. I'm not used to mean people. I just want to veryify that. Take care, bye.

What the hell was that? Seriously, that is the craziest thing. Lets start at the beginning of that message. IYou didnt call back. I didnt call him back because he's creeping me the fuck out. I'm a cool person. I didnt think otherwise until he started creeping me out. You've got issues. Yeah I've got issues. Him. He's creeping me out. And I do not know what he meant with the I just want to verify that part. What does he want to verify. That's an opinion. Does he think I'm going to call back and say "Yes, I'm calling you back to verify that, yes, in fact I do have issues." No, I called him back and told him he's creeping me out and not to call me again.

I've been cleaning and doing laundry today. I did get a call from a number I didnt recognize. It was him calling to say he was (in a city near mine) and wanted to know if I wanted to do lunch...or dinner...or a movie. I'm being punked right? Any minute now Ashton Kutcher is going to jump out laughing that I've been punked. Right?

So I plan on staying home doing laundry and cleaning. And I'm putting i>not answer my phone on the list.

<---|--->