LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, Nov. 28, 2006

Two things I'm finding hard to believe:
1. Its been 11 days since I was last here. I used to update a couple of times a day.
2. Its almost December and I'm not ready to come to terms with Christmas being right around the corner.

Thanksgiving was nice though. If you can imagine it, I made a big ass turkey and everything else to go with it. I'm not sure it was a good idea. I have enough turkey leftover to feed a third world country...for a year. I really wasnt going to do anything at all, but it just fell into my lap that way. Regardless, it was still nice though.

My physical therapy is coming along great. Its nice. It gets me out of work 2 hours early twice a week. And I've made it known that if anyone has a problem with it, than its too bad. I'm going anyway. Any chance I can to get better, I'll take. I really dont know if I'll be here too much longer anyhow. Long story...another day.

This weekend is my company Christmas party in Santa Monica. I had been so preoccupied with all of the Thanksgiving stuff that I've neglected to do anything in its preparation. I need something to wear. I've got three days to find something. Saturday I'm going to the salon I get my hair done at and one of the girls is going to do my hair and the other one is doing my make-up. I normally dont like other people doing my make-up (besides Angel), so this should be interesting.

Really other than that, I dont have too much going on here. Its been kind of boring lately. Very hum-drum. Normally I wouldnt mind that, but this is my favorite time of the year here.

I am all finished with my PEP classes. So I dont have to go there anymore on Tuesdays. I do, however, need to get a move on with the paperwork to turn in to the courts stating that I did complete it. My Christmas present to Matt is me taking care of some of this mess. Even though I didnt make it, its needing to be handled on my part. He has warrants out on him right now. Dont really know why.

So that's what I've got going on right now.

<---|--->