LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

-
Written at 8:32 p.m. on Monday, Jun. 25, 2007

Ugh...Monday. Not a big fan of them.

I did have a nice weekend. I spent most of Saturday with Becca. I get more and more excited for this kid to come every time that I see her. And he's cleared for landing at any time. Its fascinating to look back and see how far she's come. I'm so proud of her. She's going to make an awesome mommy.

Saturday we went for luch at a cute little Italian restaurant near her house and then went to see Evan Almighty. Cute movie.

Over the weekend my boss called and left me a message...I woke up today and realized that I am a principle of the company and I dont feel like sending you up there...therefore, you arent going. Sweet. Maybe in a week or two...but I have a lunch thing with one of my biggest clients tomorrow. Someone that you just dont cancel lunch plans with.

One day down...four to go.

<---|--->