LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I'm seein nuttin' but my dreams comin true...while I'm stairing at the world through my rearview...
Written at 3:44 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2008

I have so much to say since the last entry.

Two dates...one bad, one good. I knew the bad one was going to be bad but still went anyway. The good one was very good. Although since then....he's totally M.I.A. No worries. It doesnt really bother me. It just baffles me how someone can text you an hour after your date, tell you that they had a great time, tell you there is more to come...then fall off the earth.

I have so much going on right now. #1 on the top of my list being...I got a job. They just called a few hours ago. I'm very excited. And it seems like such a nice place. I have to work out the benefits part of it and all, but it is just so nice to get things moving in the right direction. I tell Becca all the time..."The longer I dont work, the harder its going to be to go back."

#2 being...I am going back to school. And this time its not just wishful thinking. I went down there...enrolled...filled out all the loan and grant paperwork...and classes start on the 25th. I am so excited. I can also use the classes I took a few years ago towards the degree program so it will take me less time than expected towards it all. So I am a quarter of the way there already just getting out of the gate.

I just knew this year was going to be a huge turning point for me. I gotta get it all back in line again. Get it all in the right direction again. Thank you so much for the supportive notes and messages...they were engraved in my head and replayed in everything I did. They really got me through the hardest parts. You guys are the bestest!

<---|--->