LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

It's 3 am, I must be lonely...
Written at 3:12 a.m. on Saturday, Feb. 22, 2003

Its been a great night. I really needed this.

I finally decided that I cant wait for someone to come and take me out, I needed to go out and kidnap people. I had made plans with "Ms2inchman" earlier in the week to go to this local tavern/club. It was great! I havent had this much fun in the longest time.

"MrZingers", "MrMeatloaf", "MsAngelic" and her new man came with us. The time passed so quickly. Before I knew it, it was after 1 am. We all decided to do our normal routine and grab a bite to eat at Denny's. Some things never change. And you know, some things I dont ever want to change.

I truly felt surrounded by some of the greatest people tonight. They just have this aura to them that just shines so brightly. Each one carrying their individual personalities and qualities. I am truly blessed to have them in my life.

After breakfast (what do you call a meal at 2 am?), I dropped "Ms2inchman" off at her house and came home. Its really weird being here tonight. There is not another soul in this house. I am all alone for the first time in a long time. No boyfriend, no roommate, no roommate's brother...just me. Its a little different for me because I am used to the constant noise that comes from sharing a home with so many people. I cant decide if I am comfortable or scared.

I have never liked sleeping in an empty house. Every little sound waking me up from my sleep. The constant need to roll over and have something there besides a cold, empty space consuming me throughout the night. Its all a little unnerving to me.

Its going to be a long night...and I only have 3 1/2 hours to go before he comes home.

<---|--->