LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

But the kid is not my son...
Written at 8:32 a.m. on Sunday, Feb. 09, 2003

A startling discovery was made when I came home yesterday...I live in the same apartment complex as Michael Jackson. Or at least his children.

As I pulled into a parking space yesterday, I noticed two little boys dunping their trash into the dumpsters. What caught my attention about these two boys was the way that they were dressed. I mean, their clothes were perfectly normal, it was their faces. They both had their faces covered.

The one little boy had a white surgical mask on. While the other one had a cloth over his face with only two eye holes so that he could see.

My theory is that Mr Jackson has become too distraught living over at Neverland due to the high amount of paparazzi trying to get pictures of his family that he thought he could hide away and not be noticed in my apartment complex. Oh yeah, I am on to him.

I could make alot of money auctioning off pictures on E-bay.

I think I may have stumbled upon a new profession.

<---|--->