LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

I think it's one of those de ja vu things, or a dream that's trying to tell me something
Written at 1:43 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2003

Sometimes, something will happen that just makes you go, "Wow, that was freaky". Today, such a thing happened to me.

I am sure that somewhere in this diary I have explained my theory about deja vu. Just for the sake of repetition, which I am told I do well, I will explain it again.

My theory is...you have a beginning and an end in life. A point "A" to point "B" kinda thing. Along your route, there will be crossroads that either leave you on your path...or take you off. You will eventually get to your destination, but its these crossroads that determine if you will zig-zag or follow a straight line to get there.

Now with that in mind, I have always believed that when you have deja vu its kinda the universe's way of letting you know that you are on the right path and are right where you should be.

Lately I have been wondering if I am in the right place or if I am way off course here. I have been taking assessments of my life and trying to make sense of it. Or at least make better sense of it.

A wise fellow D~lander told me just yesterday not to worry about it, that I am on the right path. Well, wouldnt ya know...I had deja vu this morning. And I am not so scared anymore, because maybe, just maybe it's all going to work out just fine.

<---|--->