LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Shower me with your love...
Written at 11:59 a.m. on Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

Okay, why is it that every banner leads back to SquirrelX. Now, I dont mean to sound like the anti-squirrel here, but I am bored and its no fun clicking banners when they all take you to the same place.

I am just feeling so restless today. I didnt get much sleep last night despite the fact that I wasnt out too late. I just tossed and turned for most of the night.

I have been having the strangest dreams all week. And they all have had "MrApronStrings" in them. I know I would never in a million years get back together with him, but in my dreams I do. The thought of being with him again curdles my stomache.

So I got up early and took a shower. I would like to, just once, turn on the shower without getting sprayed in the face. Its not a hard concept to grasp. All he has to do is either turn the showerhead off and then the water knobs OR tilt the showerhead down. It never fails...every morning.

He's 6'4...I am 5'6. And you would think I would be smart enough to check the shower before I get in...but you would be thinking wrong. Mental note to self: Check the damn shower before your ass gets in!

It was really weird this morning. I was standing there in the doorway while he was brushing his teeth and I looked up at him and he was looking at me. But he had this weird look on his face. And I cant figure out for the life of me what kind of look it was...good or bad.

I just dont understand him sometimes...

<---|--->