LatestArchivesProfileNotesGuestbookDesignD-Land

Everything's gonna be alright...
Written at 10:29 p.m. on Monday, Mar. 10, 2003

I think everything is going to be okay.

We were sitting here tonight and I just asked him. I told him that I needed to know that he trusts me. He said he does. And I believe him.

If anyone is going to be doing any cheating in this relationship, its not going to be me.

I am still going round after round with "MrLightening". I am trying to be his friend...but he's not making it easy. I dont think he understands what "just friends" is.

So for the time being, there isnt too much for me to bitch about. I am starting to feel better. My legs dont feel quite so tight anymore. My tooth is getting better. I actually ate solid food tonight.

I am going to bed early tonight. For one, I am dead tired from my lack of sleep last night. And two, I have to get up early and meet "MrBigDaddy" at the car dealership. I am taking my car in for some minor things. He is going to pick me up and take me to work.

This should be interesting seeing as my family has no idea that I even talk to him much less live with him. I am not going out of my way to keep it from them anymore.

I talked to my aunt that lives in Washington today. We were talking about things. She asked me if I have given any more thought to moving back east. I think about it on a daily basis. But I cant right now. I have things I need to take care of here before I can do anything.

Besides, if the cold, snowy winters there dont kill me...the hot, humid summers will.

<---|--->